Login  |   Register

On Now
Coming Up
  • Thu., Apr. 26, 2018 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM MDT Official 2018 Broncos Draft Party
    The Official 2018 Denver Broncos Draft Party
    Presented by

    Thursday, April 26, 2018
    United East Club • Sports Authority Field at Mile High • 6PM
    VIP doors open at 5:00PM. General Admission doors open at 5:30PM
    Join Broncos Country at the Official 2018 Draft Party to celebrate in the excitement as your Broncos look to bring the best talent to Denver with the #5 pick. Orange & Blue 760AM will be onsite broadcasting providing insights and analysis on every pick. More Info
    Supporting Sponsors

  • Sat., May. 19, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM MDT Broncos Carne Asada, presented by Bud Light Event is free for all fans
  • Sun., Jun. 10, 2018 12:00 AM - 11:45 PM MDT Broncos Summer Games


    More information coming soon.
  • Sat., Jun. 30, 2018 12:00 AM - 11:45 PM MDT Broncos 7k: Grand Junction


    More information coming soon.
  • Fri., Jul. 13, 2018 12:00 AM - 11:45 PM MDT Broncos Movie Night


    More information coming soon.
  • Sat., Jul. 14, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM MDT Broncos Carne Asada, presented by Bud Light Event is free for all fans
  • Sat., Jul. 21, 2018 12:00 AM - 11:45 PM MDT Broncos 7K: Pueblo


    More information coming soon.

1962


Click the cover image below to view or download a PDF of the 1962 Denver Broncos media guide. Gamebooks and programs from select games can also be viewed or downloaded by clicking the links in the results below.
 



1962 (7-7)
Head Coach: Jack Faulkner
AFL West Finish: 2nd
Home Stadium: Bears Stadium

 

Preseason
Day/Date Score W/L Opponent  
Fri., Aug. 10 17-33 L at Houston Oilers  
Sat., Aug. 18 24-31 L at San Diego Chargers  
Fri., Aug. 24 27-24 W at Dallas Texans  
Fri., Aug. 31 41-12 W at Oakland Raiders  
Regular Season
Day/Date Score W/L Opponent  
Fri., Sept. 7 30-21 W San Diego Chargers Gamebook
Sat., Sept. 15 23-20 L at Buffalo Bills Gamebook
Fri., Sept. 21 16-41 L at Boston Patriots Gamebook
Sun., Sept. 30 32-10 L at New York Titans Gamebook
Fri., Oct. 5 44-7 L Oakland Raiders Gamebook
Sun., Oct. 14 23-6 W at Oakland Raiders Gamebook
Sun., Oct. 21 20-10 W Houston Oilers Gamebook
Sun., Oct. 28 38-45 L Buffalo Bills Gamebook
Sun., Nov. 4 23-20 L at San Diego Chargers Gamebook
Sun., Nov. 11 29-33 L Boston Patriots Gamebook
Sun., Nov. 18 3-24 L Dallas Texans Gamebook
Thu., Nov. 22 45-46 L New York Titans Gamebook
Sun., Dec. 2 17-34 L at Houston Oilers Gamebook
Sun., Dec. 9 10-17 L at Dallas Texans Gamebook

You must be logged in to view this item.





This area is reserved for members of the news media. If you qualify, please update your user profile and check the box marked "Check here to register as an accredited member of the news media". Please include any notes in the "Supporting information for media credentials" box. We will notify you of your status via e-mail in one business day.